View All
Events
Feb

20

Facebook Bible Study
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM , Disciples Christian Church Facebook Page
Pastor Beth will lead a Facebook Live interactive bible study.
Feb

20

Quilters
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM , Study
Feb

20

Choir Practice
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM , Disciples Christian Church
Feb

21

Youth Group (6th-12th)
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM , Disciples Christian Church 565 Boardman Canfield Rd, Youngstown, OH 44512, United States
Feb

21

D.A.R.E
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM , Fellowship Hall
Feb

24

Sunday School
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM , Disciples Christian Church
Feb

24

Sunday Worship
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM , Disciples Christian Church
Feb

25

Water Color Group
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM , Fellowship Hall
Feb

27

Facebook Bible Study
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM , Disciples Christian Church Facebook Page
Pastor Beth will lead a Facebook Live interactive bible study.
Feb

27

Quilters
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM , Study
View All
View All
Sermons
View All

Sunday, February 17, 2019

A Really Short Story

Sunday, February 17, 2019

1 Corinthians 15:12–20

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Do What You Gotta Do

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Luke 5:1–11

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Fake

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Luke 4:21–30

Sunday, January 13, 2019

"Quotes"

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Isaiah 43:1–7

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Arise, Shine!

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Isaiah 60:1–6

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Fully Clothed

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Colossians 3:12–17

Monday, December 24, 2018

December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018

John 1:1–14 Isaiah 9:1–7 Isaiah 11:1–9 Luke 2:8–20 Luke 1:26–35

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Another Brithday?

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Luke 1:39–45

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Fear of Joy

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Zephaniah 3:14–20

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Complete

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Philippians 1:3–11

View All

Visit Us

All are welcome to worship with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More