Inspiring Hope by Serving with the Love & Grace of Jesus Christ
Service Times
SUN
Sunday School
Sunday, 9:00 am
SUN
Sunday Worship
Sunday, 10:00 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar

December 12, 2020

Disciples Christian Church
Nov. 1, 2020 All Saints' Day
Recent Sermons

Sunday, November 1

Nov. 1, 2020 All Saints' Day

1 Thessalonians 2:9–13

Sunday, October 18

These are Mine

Matthew 22:15–22

Sunday, October 4

Honor Each Other

Exodus 20:12–20 Exodus 20:1–4 Exodus 20:7–9

Sunday, April 26

5 Senses of Christ

Luke 24:13–35

Sunday, March 29

Psalm 130

Psalm 130

Sunday, March 22

What is Courage?

1 Samuel 16:1–13

View all
Upcoming Events
Jan
24
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, January 24 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Jan
24
Disciples Christian Church, 565 Boardman-Canfield Rd, Youngstown, OH 44512, USA
Sunday, January 24 • 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Joing us online through Facebook Live as our services will be streamed live during the COVID-19 health crisis.

See details
Jan
25
Fellowship Hall
Monday, January 25 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
See details
Jan
26
Tuesday, January 26 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cancelled during COVID-19 pandemic. Will resume when social distancing measures are lifted.

See details
Jan
27
Disciples Christian Church Facebook Page
Wednesday, January 27 • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Pastor Beth will lead a Facebook Live interactive bible study.

See details
Jan
27
Study
Wednesday, January 27 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Jan
28
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, January 28 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Temporarily canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic social distancing measure currently in place.

See details
Jan
31
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, January 31 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Jan
31
Disciples Christian Church, 565 Boardman-Canfield Rd, Youngstown, OH 44512, USA
Sunday, January 31 • 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Joing us online through Facebook Live as our services will be streamed live during the COVID-19 health crisis.

See details
Feb
1
Fellowship Hall
Monday, February 1 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Postponed until further notice due to social distancing measures in place from COVID-19 pandemic.

See details
Feb
2
Tuesday, February 2 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cancelled during COVID-19 pandemic. Will resume when social distancing measures are lifted.

See details
Feb
3
Disciples Christian Church Facebook Page
Wednesday, February 3 • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Pastor Beth will lead a Facebook Live interactive bible study.

See details
Feb
3
Study
Wednesday, February 3 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Feb
4
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, February 4 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Temporarily canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic social distancing measure currently in place.

See details
Feb
7
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, February 7 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
View all