Events
Nov

21

Youth Group
Youth Room
Thursday, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Nov

21

D.A.R.E
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Nov

23

Fellowship Hall Reserved
Fellowship Hall
Saturday, 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nov

24

Coffee & Donuts Fellowship Time
Fellowship Hall
Sunday, 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Nov

24

Pre-Worship Choir Practice
Sunday, 9:45 AM - 9:55 AM
Nov

24

Sunday Worship
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov

24

Hanging of the Greens
Sunday, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Nov

25

Water Color Society Meeting
Fellowship Hall
Monday, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nov

26

MA-FH Meeting
Tuesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nov

27

Facebook Bible Study
Disciples Christian Church Facebook Page
Wednesday, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pastor Beth will lead a Facebook Live interactive bible study.
View All
Sermons

Sunday, November 17, 2019

"Yes or No"

2 Thessalonians 3:6–13

Sunday, November 10, 2019

"Called to Build"

Haggai 1:15b–2:9

Sunday, November 3, 2019

"Zacchaeus"

Luke 19:1–10

Sunday, October 27, 2019

"Ground Level Mercy", 2019.10.27

Luke 18:9–14

Sunday, October 13, 2019

"Empty"

Lamentations 1:1–6

Sunday, October 6, 2019

World Communion Sunday, 2019.10.06

2 Timothy 2:8–15

Sunday, September 22, 2019

“Too Late” - September 22, 2019

Amos 8:4–7

Sunday, September 15, 2019

“First” - September 15, 2019

1 Timothy 1:12–17

Sunday, September 8, 2019

“Koinonia” - September 9, 2019

Philemon 1–21

Sunday, September 1, 2019

“Disconnect” - September 1, 2019

Luke 14:1 Luke 14:7–14

View all

Visit Us

All are welcome to worship with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More