Inspiring Hope by Serving with the Love & Grace of Jesus Christ
Service Times
SUN
Sunday School
Sunday, 9:00 am
SUN
Sunday Worship
Sunday, 10:00 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar

November 27, 2020

Disciples Christian Church
Nov. 1, 2020 All Saints' Day
Recent Sermons

Sunday, November 1

Nov. 1, 2020 All Saints' Day

1 Thessalonians 2:9–13

Sunday, October 18

These are Mine

Matthew 22:15–22

Sunday, October 4

Honor Each Other

Exodus 20:12–20 Exodus 20:1–4 Exodus 20:7–9

Sunday, April 26

5 Senses of Christ

Luke 24:13–35

Sunday, March 29

Psalm 130

Psalm 130

Sunday, March 22

What is Courage?

1 Samuel 16:1–13

View all
Upcoming Events
Dec
3
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, December 3 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Temporarily canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic social distancing measure currently in place.
See details
Dec
6
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, December 6 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Dec
6
Disciples Christian Church, 565 Boardman-Canfield Rd, Youngstown, OH 44512, USA
Sunday, December 6 • 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Joing us online through Facebook Live as our services will be streamed live during the COVID-19 health crisis.
See details
Dec
6
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, December 6 • 8:00 PM
See details
Dec
7
Fellowship Hall
Monday, December 7 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Postponed until further notice due to social distancing measures in place from COVID-19 pandemic.
See details
Dec
8
Tuesday, December 8 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled during COVID-19 pandemic. Will resume when social distancing measures are lifted.
See details
Dec
9
Disciples Christian Church Facebook Page
Wednesday, December 9 • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pastor Beth will lead a Facebook Live interactive bible study.
See details
Dec
9
Study
Wednesday, December 9 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Dec
10
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, December 10 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Temporarily canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic social distancing measure currently in place.
See details
Dec
13
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, December 13 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Dec
13
Disciples Christian Church, 565 Boardman-Canfield Rd, Youngstown, OH 44512, USA
Sunday, December 13 • 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Joing us online through Facebook Live as our services will be streamed live during the COVID-19 health crisis.
See details
Dec
14
Fellowship Hall
Monday, December 14 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
See details
Dec
15
Tuesday, December 15 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled during COVID-19 pandemic. Will resume when social distancing measures are lifted.
See details
View all