Inspiring Hope by Serving with the Love & Grace of Jesus Christ
Service Times
SUN
Sunday School
Sunday, 9:00 am
Sunday Worship
Sunday, 10:00 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar

March 29, 2020

Disciples Christian Church
Don't Be Afraid
Recent Sermons

Sunday, April 26

5 Senses of Christ

Luke 24:13–35

Sunday, March 29

Psalm 130

Psalm 130

Sunday, March 22

What is Courage?

1 Samuel 16:1–13

Sunday, March 8

No More Fear

Psalm 121 Psalm 95

Sunday, March 1

Fasting

Isaiah 58:1–9

View all
Upcoming Events
Aug
11
Tuesday, August 11 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled during COVID-19 pandemic. Will resume when social distancing measures are lifted.
See details
Aug
12
Disciples Christian Church Facebook Page
Wednesday, August 12 • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pastor Beth will lead a Facebook Live interactive bible study.
See details
Aug
12
Study
Wednesday, August 12 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Aug
13
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, August 13 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Temporarily canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic social distancing measure currently in place.
See details
Aug
16
Sunday, August 16 • 9:45 AM - 9:55 AM
Postponed until further notice
See details
Aug
16
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, August 16 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Aug
17
Fellowship Hall
Monday, August 17 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Postponed until further notice due to social distancing measures in place from COVID-19 pandemic.
See details
Aug
18
Tuesday, August 18 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled during COVID-19 pandemic. Will resume when social distancing measures are lifted.
See details
Aug
19
Disciples Christian Church Facebook Page
Wednesday, August 19 • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pastor Beth will lead a Facebook Live interactive bible study.
See details
Aug
19
Study
Wednesday, August 19 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Aug
20
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, August 20 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Temporarily canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic social distancing measure currently in place.
See details
Aug
23
Sunday, August 23 • 9:45 AM - 9:55 AM
Postponed until further notice
See details
Aug
23
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, August 23 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Aug
24
Fellowship Hall
Monday, August 24 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
See details
Aug
25
Tuesday, August 25 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cancelled during COVID-19 pandemic. Will resume when social distancing measures are lifted.
See details
View all