Inspiring Hope by Serving with the Love & Grace of Jesus Christ
Service Times
SUN
Sunday School
Sunday, 9:00 am
SUN
Sunday Worship
Sunday, 10:00 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar

December 12, 2020

Disciples Christian Church
Nov. 1, 2020 All Saints' Day
Recent Sermons

Sunday, November 1

Nov. 1, 2020 All Saints' Day

1 Thessalonians 2:9–13

Sunday, October 18

These are Mine

Matthew 22:15–22

Sunday, October 4

Honor Each Other

Exodus 20:12–20 Exodus 20:1–4 Exodus 20:7–9

Sunday, April 26

5 Senses of Christ

Luke 24:13–35

Sunday, March 29

Psalm 130

Psalm 130

Sunday, March 22

What is Courage?

1 Samuel 16:1–13

View all
Upcoming Events
Mar
3
Disciples Christian Church Facebook Page
Wednesday, March 3 • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Pastor Beth will lead a Facebook Live interactive bible study.

See details
Mar
3
Study
Wednesday, March 3 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
3
Wednesday, March 3 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

See details
Mar
4
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, March 4 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Temporarily canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic social distancing measure currently in place.

See details
Mar
7
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, March 7 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
7
Disciples Christian Church, 565 Boardman-Canfield Rd, Youngstown, OH 44512, USA
Sunday, March 7 • 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Joing us online through Facebook Live as our services will be streamed live during the COVID-19 health crisis.

See details
Mar
7
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, March 7 • 8:00 PM
See details
Mar
8
Fellowship Hall
Monday, March 8 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
See details
Mar
9
Tuesday, March 9 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cancelled during COVID-19 pandemic. Will resume when social distancing measures are lifted.

See details
Mar
10
Disciples Christian Church Facebook Page
Wednesday, March 10 • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Pastor Beth will lead a Facebook Live interactive bible study.

See details
Mar
10
Study
Wednesday, March 10 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
10
Wednesday, March 10 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

See details
Mar
11
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, March 11 • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Temporarily canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic social distancing measure currently in place.

See details
Mar
14
Disciples Christian Church
Sunday, March 14 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
14
Disciples Christian Church, 565 Boardman-Canfield Rd, Youngstown, OH 44512, USA
Sunday, March 14 • 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Joing us online through Facebook Live as our services will be streamed live during the COVID-19 health crisis.

See details
View all