View All

Sunday, November 11

100 Years

Hebrews 9:24–28

Sunday, November 4

Shaping Lives

Ruth 1:1–18

Sunday, October 28

Love (Not at) First Sight

Mark 10:46–52

Sunday, October 14

What's In It for Me?

Mark 10:17–31 1 Chronicles 4:10

Sunday, September 30

Jesus Standard Time

Matthew 9:9–13 Matthew 9:18–26

Sunday, September 23

Dreams

Psalm 1:1–6

Sunday, September 9

Dreams

Song of Solomon 2:8–13

Sunday, September 2

Building on a Foundation - "Yertle the Turtle"

Matthew 5:1–12 Matthew 7:24–27

Sunday, August 26

If I Ran the Zoo

Romans 11:33–36

Sunday, August 19

Oh, the Places You’ll Go! - “Where Christians Go!”

Ephesians 3:8–13

View All